fbpx
Something missing from our workshops and webinars?
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

Kickstart Your Content Marketing by Jo S [OW]

January 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm UTC+9.5

No idea WHAT to post on your social media or include in your email marketing? Attend this to kickstart your marketing content Date/Time:Wednesday, 20 January 2021WA: 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM (AWST)NT: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (ACST)QLD: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM (AEST)No idea WHAT to post on your social media or include in your email marketing? Attend this content marketing kickstart session to get your ideas flowing and remove writers block!CONTENTYou will learn:• The main types of content…

Find out more »

How to diversify your revenue by becoming a consultant by Dante [FREE]

January 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC+9.5
Free

Running right alongside your core business is an untapped potential revenue stream. And it's closer to what you're doing now than you think. Level : BeginnerDate/Time:Wednesday, 20 January 2021WA: 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (AWST)NT: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (ACST)QLD: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM (AEST)Consulting is, by definition, the act of giving advice or guidance in an area that you have demonstrated expertise in. Which essentially means that you can become a consultant in almost anything that you have…

Find out more »

The New Facebook Business Suite by Tolita [FREE]

January 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am UTC+9.5
Free

Have you noticed the recent Facebook Pages update?Looks different right? Well, get ready as it is even BETTER! Date/Time:Thursday, 21 January 2021WA: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM (AWST)NT: 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACST)QLD: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEST)Have you noticed the recent Facebook Pages update?Looks different right? Well, get ready as it is even BETTER!Formerly known on your phone as the Facebook Pages app, it has now had a facelift and a name change to Business Suite! #forthebetterFacebook…

Find out more »

How to tackle procrastination and get organised by Dante [FREE]

January 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm UTC+9.5
Free

Procrastinating can be a big obstacle to efficient time management. The good news is that there are ways to this. Level : BeginnerDate/Time:Thursday, 21 January 2021WA: 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (AWST)NT: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (ACST)QLD: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM (AEST)Procrastinating can be a big obstacle to efficient time management. The good news is that there are ways to overcome a tendency to procrastinate. The trick is to figure out what your own personal reason is for putting…

Find out more »

Sales for Small Business Part 1 by Kevin [FW]

January 21 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm UTC+9.5
Y.hub Coworking, 128 Yanchep Beach Road
Yanchep, WA 6035 Australia

This sales series is perfect for any business owner looking to improve their sales performance and win more paying clients. Delivery Method: Face to Face as well as Online WorkshopLevel : BeginnerDate/Time:Thursday, 21 January 2021WA: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST)NT: 11:30 PM to 1:30 PM (ACST)QLD: 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM (AEST)Learn sales strategy, sales techniques and gain a better understanding of the sales process for your business. Upon completion of the 3 days you will have practical resources, customised…

Find out more »

Mailchimp 101 by Kerrie [OW]

January 22 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am UTC+9.5

This jam packed session will give you a helping hand to really get this product WORKING FOR YOU. Date/Time:Friday, 22 January 2021WA: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AWST)NT: 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACST)QLD: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AEST)Do you have Mailchimp?What have you done with it since you signed up? Sent the odd email campaign? Added emails to your lists? Nothing?Well get ready because we are going to take those lists and start to make them work for…

Find out more »

How to fund your business ideas by Dante [FREE]

January 22 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm UTC+9.5
Free

Is there money to invest in good ideas? And where can you look for it? This webinar will show what investors expect from entrepreneurs. Level : BeginnerDate/Time:Friday, 22 January 2021WA: 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM (AWST)NT: 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM (ACST)QLD: 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM (AEST)“Chase the vision, not the money; the money will end up following you.” –Tony Hsieh, Zappos CEO Given the economic challenges of the past year, investors and governments are looking towards new ways to…

Find out more »

How to quote your work by Dante [FREE]

January 25 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm UTC+9.5
Free

While sales are the cornerstone of a successful business, cashflow is the engine that keeps the business running. Level : BeginnerDate/Time:Monday, 25 January 2021WA: 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM (AWST) NT: 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM (ACST) QLD: 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM (AEST)Writing out quotes on Microsoft Word and doing copy and paste jobs from previous quotes is definitely in the past. The chance of making mistakes and miscalculating each job is too great a risk. So how can you…

Find out more »

Creating a Month’s Worth of Content Using Canva by Kerrie [OW]

January 27 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am UTC+9.5

You'll walk away with your very own easy to use blueprint! Date/Time:Wednesday, 27 January 2021WA: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AWST)NT: 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACST)QLD: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AEST)If you create anything from flyers, brochures to social media posts for your business, you need to have the knowledge of Canva under your belt.Canva is an online graphic design platform that allows users to easily create professional visual content for your business.Somes even with the know-how actually…

Find out more »

How to keep your budget on track by Dante [FREE]

January 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am UTC+9.5
Free

Every business needs good numbers. Learn to understand what a good budget is by understanding the basics of managing your money. Date/Time:Thursday, 28 January 2021WA: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AWST)NT: 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACST)QLD: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AEST)Finance and accounting are at the heart of every business. Even if your role in your business isn't directly related to finance, your activities may still have financial implications. This webinar explains the basics of finance for non-finance…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Register your business now to access the Program
You will be taken to the Adans ASBAS Portal to register your business.