fbpx
Something missing from our workshops and webinars?
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

How to keep your budget on track by Dante [FREE]

January 28 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am UTC+9.5
Free

Every business needs good numbers. Learn to understand what a good budget is by understanding the basics of managing your money. Date/Time:Thursday, 28 January 2021WA: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AWST)NT: 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACST)QLD: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AEST)Finance and accounting are at the heart of every business. Even if your role in your business isn't directly related to finance, your activities may still have financial implications. This webinar explains the basics of finance for non-finance…

Find out more »

Getting started with Facebook Ads by Sarah Thomson [OW]

January 28 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm UTC+9.5
A$20.00

Would you like to be running ads on Facebook and just don't know where to start? This workshop is an introduction to advertising. Level : BeginnerDate/Time:Thursday, 28 January 2021WA: 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AWST)NT: 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM (ACST)QLD: 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM (AEST)Would you like to be running ads on Facebook and just don't know where to start? This workshop is an introduction to advertising and covers the fundamentals to help you feel confident about Ads.Here is…

Find out more »

Sales Techniques/Tips and Tricks Part 2 by Kevin [FW]

January 28 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm UTC+9.5
Y.hub Coworking, 128 Yanchep Beach Road
Yanchep, WA 6035 Australia
A$20.00

This sales series is perfect for any business owner looking to improve their sales performance and win more paying clients. Delivery Method: Face to Face as well as Online WorkshopLevel : BeginnerDate/Time:Thursday, 28 January 2021WA: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST)NT: 11:30 PM to 1:30 PM (ACST)QLD: 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM (AEST)Learn sales strategy, sales techniques and gain a better understanding of the sales process for your business. Upon completion of the 3 days you will have practical resources, customised…

Find out more »

How to write website articles by Dante [FREE]

January 28 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC+9.5
Free

Writing articles is at the heart of SEO and turning web visitors into customers. Learn how to do it quickly and effectively. Date/Time:Thursday, 28 January 2021WA: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (AWST)NT: 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM (ACST)QLD: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM (AEST)The idea of writing a blog post can terrify the most steely character in small business. Words don’t come easy to everyone! But this simple formula for writing a blog lets you get a great message across,…

Find out more »

Winning the SEO Game by Kerrie [FREE]

January 29 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am UTC+9.5
Free

If you want to get traffic to your website it's important that you understand SEO Date/Time:Friday, 29 January 2021WA: 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM (AWST)NT: 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM (ACST)QLD: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST)SEO is the process of optimising your website for search engines like Google. If you understand it & do it right, you can get a significant amount of traffic from search engines.If you want to get traffic to your website it’s important that you…

Find out more »

Step by Step: Build a WordPress Website by Dante [FW]

January 30 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am UTC+9.5
Treeti Business Consulting, Level 1, Building 3, Darwin Corporate Park, 631 Stuart Highway
Berrimah, NT 0828 Australia
A$20.00

The world's most used website system is still a mystery to a lot of small business owners. This class lifts the veil. Delivery Method: Face to Face WorkshopLevel : BeginnerDate/Time:Saturday, 30 January 2021 9:00 AMIt is the most popular way to build a website, but it’s definitely not the easiest way to do it. There are themes, plugins, security, web hosting and domain names to consider. And that’s before you even get to put together your content. While there’s many courses,…

Find out more »

February 2021

Video Production For Beginners (101) by Reg [FW]

February 2 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm UTC+9.5
Business Station ASBAS Centre, 200 Adelaide Terrace, #Level 2
East Perth, WA 6004 Australia
A$20.00

Learn Video Production Basics to Grow Your Business Level : BeginnerDelivery Method: Face to Face WorkshopDate/Time:Tuesday, 2 February 202110:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST)Would you love to use video content in your marketing, but think it is too expensive?Have I got awesome news for you! Thanks to the #ASBAS Grant and the phone in your pocket, I can teach you how to make effective videos to attract, engage and convert more of your viewers.Broken into four parts, In Module One I’ll…

Find out more »

Test your sales skills Part 3 by Kevin [FW]

February 4 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm UTC+9.5
Y.hub Coworking, 128 Yanchep Beach Road
Yanchep, WA 6035 Australia
A$20.00

This sales series is perfect for any business owner looking to improve their sales performance and win more paying clients. Delivery Method: Face to Face as well as Online WorkshopDate/Time:Thursday, 4 February 2021WA: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST)NT: 11:30 PM to 1:30 PM (ACST)QLD: 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM (AEST)Learn sales strategy, sales techniques and gain a better understanding of the sales process for your business. Upon completion of the 3 days you will have practical resources, customised processes,…

Find out more »

Mastering your LinkedIn by Sandra [FW]

February 4 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm UTC+9.5
Business Station ASBAS Centre, 200 Adelaide Terrace, #Level 2
East Perth, WA 6004 Australia
A$20.00

Learn how to create a powerful Linkedin Profile Delivery Method: Face to Face WorkshopLevel : IntermediateLinkedin is fast becoming the go to platform for many businesses to generate leads, and that is why it is more important then ever to have a strategy in place when utilising Linkedin for both personal branding as well as lead generation.In this 2 hour workshop, social media strategist Sandra Tricoli will share the tips and tricks to creating a standout profile on Linkedin that will…

Find out more »

Let’s Shoot Your Business Video (102) by Reg [FW]

February 4 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm UTC+9.5
Business Station ASBAS Centre, 200 Adelaide Terrace, #Level 2
East Perth, WA 6004 Australia
A$20.00

You'll take the practical skills learnt in Part One (Learn Video Production and shoot your own Elevator Pitch) this will be edited in Part 3 Level : BeginnerDelivery Method: Face to Face WorkshopDate/Time:Thursday, 4 February 202101:00 PM to 03:00 PM (AWST)In this workshop, you’ll work in pairs and put into practice what you learnt in the Learn Video Production Basics to Grow Your Business. You will come prepared to shoot your first video with your 60 second elevator pitch, smart device,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Register your business now to access the Program
You will be taken to the Adans ASBAS Portal to register your business.