fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How You Create A Captivating Digital Event! by Clinton [OW]

January 19 @ 7:30 am - 9:30 am UTC+9.5

Promoting an event by using digital in 2021 just became easier with this innovative webinar presented by Clinton Begg.

Date/Time:

Tuesday, 19 January 2020

WA: 06:00 AM to 08:00 AM (AWST)

NT: 07:30 AM to 09:30 AM (ACST)

QLD: 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST)

We will explore:

∙ Creating Facebook, Instagram, Google My Business and LinkedIn events

∙ What content to use to attract interest

∙ The Do’s & Don’ts when setting up ticketing

∙ Paid advertising and how it will increase your ROI

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program. Delivered in QLD by RDA Brisbane.

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Clinton Begg is a business professional that has a passion to help businesses succeed within the digital world. Having worked with national and international brands, Clinton brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to assist businesses to get results by strengthening and growing their online presence.

Having built a reputation for developing and implementing innovative ideas and processes, Clinton has a forward thinking approach when it comes to business engaging within the digital economy.

#socialmedia

Important – Participating businesses must be aware that this information will be provided to the Commonwealth Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources for program evaluation and reporting purposes; and businesses may be approached by a representative from the Department to complete a survey on the services provided.

PLEASE NOTE: To register for this event you must be a business (0-19 employees) and provide your ABN.

An ASBAS Digital Solutions Qld workshop in partnership with the Mackay City Council and RDA Mackay Isaac – Whitsunday