fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

[C19] Being the best leader to bring out the best in others by Pauline

November 24 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm UTC+9.5

Free
Find out how to improve your leadership style to boost people performance

Date/Time:

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

WA: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AWST)

NT: 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM (ACST)

QLD: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (AEST)

Getting the best out of business stakeholders needs a different approach to adapt to the situation and the people. Simple changes to language and approach help us engage better with others. Find out more about how to select the right leadership style to help you motivate staff, build better relationships with customers and effectively handle sticky situations.

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program.

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Pauline has spent her entire working life helping people and organisations perform at their best. She grew up in the UK as part of a family where it is more normal to own and operate a small business than go out and get a ‘job’.

Pauline is an experienced business advisor with clients based in WA and beyond spanning a broad array of industries including healthcare, retail, law, professional services, hospitality, mining, IT not for profit and government. She offers pragmatic guidance to help business owners resolve workplace problems so they can get back to business again.

Her highly engaging advisory sessions and workshops leave a lasting positive impact on participants and their businesses. Pauline has delivered seminars and spoken at conferences across the country on a range of workplace topics.

#leadership #motivatingothers #growyourbusiness #smallbusiness #beyourbest #personalgrowth